Maverick Spirit Award

Last year I shot a interstitial piece highlighting Cinequest’s Maverick Award for 2010. The piece focused on sculptor Carlos Perez who designed the award and was shot at the Sacramento Art Foundry.┬áThe finished piece was played before each Maverick Award was presented to the recipients. ┬áThis year the award was given to Deepak Chopra , Benjamin Bratt and Terry Zwigoff.

Produced by: Moving Red
Music by: Andrew (Endika) Currier
End Graphic: Konstantin Abadjiev